Sheep.

This title has two meanings to it really, I am currently in the land of the fluffy mammal but also, today (but not this today, the today when I scheduled this post) marks an extremely special day.

First, let me tease you a little!

Find X.

X is the smallest square that can be written as a sum of 2 positive squares.

A “pony” is a British slang for X many pounds.

is a centered octagonal number.

X percent of gold mass in a material is equivalent to 6 carats.

X is the age of Zac Efron.

X is the atomic number of manganese.

X is the total number of playable characters in Mario Kart Wii.

In baseball, number is typically reserved for the best slugger on the team.

X is The name of the national board game of India.

X is the sum of the first five odd numbers.

X is the number of WordPress followers (Sheep!) I have on my blog!

X is a lot more than I expected to even look at my blog.

X is 25.

Thank you.

Leave a comment