What if the big secret was made to be kept?

So, any fans of the sit-com “How I Met Your Mother” should know that a monumental thing happened last night.

*SPOILER ALERT*

Guys, we met the mother.

We’ve giggled our way through 8 seasons of the slightly repetitive and finally, we met the girl with the yellow umbrella. But to be honest, do we really want to? Don’t get me wrong, that is the the whole point of the show but I always thought of it as one of those things we’ll never find out. Or that they’d be adopted in the end. I guess, it was a similar situation with Gossip Girl, when everyone presumed the voice of the opening sequence to each episode was a fictional narrator when it actually turned out to be Dan.

Also, I will be a little agitated if they reveal the Doctor’s name on Saturday, they’ve already made enough mistakes this week!

Leave a comment